Faculty Members

S.N.

Name

Qualification

Designation

E-mail

1

Nabaraj Regmi

MA / M.Ed.

Campus Chief

regminabaraj@yahoo.com

2

Narayan Prasad Sapkota

M.Ed.

Ast. Campus Chief

sapkotanarayanprasad@gmail.com

3

Buddhi Sagar Sapkota

MA / B.Ed.

Teaching Assistant

sapkotabda@hotmail.com

4

Kishor Dutta Baral

MA / M.Ed. / BL

Teaching Assistant

kishorbaral17@gmail.com

5

Ghanashyam Rijal

M.Sc. / B.Ed.

Teaching Assistant

rijalsir9@gmail.com

6

Hari Chandra Sapkota

MA

Teaching Assistant

hcsapkota@gmail.com

7

Lokchandra Khanal

MA / M.Ed.

Teaching Assistant

melokhanal@gmail.com

8

Narendra Ghimire

MBS

Teaching Assistant

ghnarendra@yahoo.com

9

Dipak Raj Tiwari

MBS

Teaching Assistant

pkr@nepalinsurance.com.np

10

Tej Prasad Subedi

MA

Teaching Assistant

tejsubedi234@gmail.com

11

Buddhi Raj Baral

MBA / BL

Teaching Assistant

buddhirajbaral@gmail.com

12

Madhav Raj Ghimire

MBA / B.Ed.

Teaching Assistant

madhav1693@gmail.com

13

Kumar Chandra Subedi

MA / B.Ed.

Teaching Assistant

kumarchandrasubedi@gmail.com

14

Bikash Sapkota

MBS

Teaching Assistant

bikupok@yahoo.com

15

Bhim Neupane

MA / B.Ed.

Teaching Assistant

neupanebhim3@gmail.com

16

Yubaraj Poudel

M. Phil. / B.Ed

Teaching Assistant

yubaraj.poudel17@gmail.com

17

Tulasi Ram Khanal

MA / M.Ed.

Teaching Assistant

pravastulsi@gmail.com

18

Govinda Gautam

MBS / MPA

Teaching Assistant

ggovind4u@yahoo.com

19

Bishnu Prasad Dahal

M.Ed.

Teaching Assistant

dahalbp21@yahoo.com

20

Ananta Sigdel

MA

Teaching Assistant

anantas121@gmail.com

21

Sunita Sharma

M.Ed.

Teaching Assistant

sskhanal181@gmail.com@yahoo.com

22

Keshav Subedi

MBS

Teaching Assistant

kes_subedi@yahoo.com

23

Saroj Shrestha

MBS

Teaching Assistant / Accountant

jisaroj@gmail.com